Lucy Locket Land
The home of Knitting Groups and Craft Workshops
Home Page

Gallery

Workshops Knit Group Locket's Budget Retreats Lucy Locket Land Newsletter Reviews Contact Links
Workshop Booking 


Continuing Crochet Skills Workshop - every Wednesday morning £20

Birds I - Robin - Wednesday 26th July - 6.30-8.30 - £27

Beginner's Crochet - Saturday 29th July 10.30 - 12.30 £20

Birds II - Blue-tit - needle-felting - Wednesday 2nd August 6.30-8.30 £27

Birds III - Barn Owl - Saturday 19th August 9.30-1.30 £40

Bird Workshops - Reduced price if you book all 3 workshops

Chainmaille jewellery workshop Sunday 13th August 10.30-3 - £45

Folk Art Patchwork Mini Quilt Workshop - Wednesday 16th August 6-9pm £30

From Fleece to Fibre with Jacqui Walker Sunday 3rd Sept 10-2 £40

Make your own Driftwood Wee Folk with designer Liz Reed - Sunday 10th Sept. 10.30-3.30 £45

Raku Glazing and Firing with Muddy Fingers Pottery! Monday 11th September 6-9pm £35

Professional Finishing Techniques with Katherine Lymer Sunday 17th Sept. 10.30-4.30 - £45

Introduction to Lino Printing - £20 - contact me if you are interested

Fair Isle Basics - to be confirmed - £35 - contact me if you would like a certain date

Beginner's Knitting - date to be confirmed - contact me if you would like a certain date